Officers & Board

2017-2018 Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

President, Jo Lynn Hefferman, 307-634-6940, president@usltc.org
Vice President, Rob McCarthy 585-344-2280, Sheffieldlakelands@verizon.net
Recording Secretary, Maria M. Sacco, 860-294-2100, maria@greycottage.com
Corresponding Secretary, Judith Crowe, 954-661-5253, secretary@usltc.org
Treasurer, Al Ferruggiaro, 301-421-1930, alferrug@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Susie Atherton, 760-772-8096, sathgate@aol.com
Kevin Rogan, 760-353-3442, krogan42@hotmail.com
Pat Rock, 804-843-2784, hollybriar@widomaker.com
Barbara Carey Collinsworth, 407-327-2889 , wcollinsworth@cfl.rr.com
AKC Delegate, Maria Sacco, 860-294-2100, maria@greycottage.com